About us

Since its foundation, 30 years ago, Symposia Organizzazione Congressi is committed to making a difference in the organisation of events and congresses. We are very proud of the experience we gained in the field of Science and Healthcare for scientific institutions, medical associations of national and international relevance and leading pharmaceutical companies.

 

We work every day with care and professionalism, our goal is to make each event unique; that’s why we are constantly looking for new ideas and original solutions.

Our philosophy is summed up in: passion, reliability, flexibility.

Passion because we love our job and we use our skills to do our best in every situation.
Reliability because we know that customer’s trust is the foundation of every successful project. 
Flexibility because in the ever evolving business, being able to keep up with the needs of the Customer is essential.

Over the years, thanks to its various activities, Symposia has strengthened its position in the market:

  • is member of the Convention Bureau Genova, an associate of Federcongressi & Eventi
  • is member of the Sea Congress association.
  • is a Standard CME Provider ID 486
  • Symposia is an ISO 9001 certified Company - Quality Management System for the design and delivery of training in CME Continuing Medical Education

Our staff

Besides the contribution of the founding shareholders and skilled employees, Symposia can engage external consultants and accredited professionals.

Chiara Durand

Administrator

c.durand@symposiacongressi.com

Massimo Noceti

Administrator

m.noceti@symposiacongressi.com

Marina Viardo

Administrator

m.viardo@symposiacongressi.com

Federica Addea

Event Manager

f.addea@symposiacongressi.com

Simonetta Calomino

Event Manager

s.calomino@symposiacongressi.com

Alessandra Crippa

Event Manager

a.crippa@symposiacongressi.com

M. Alice Marino

Event Manager

a.marino@symposiacongressi.com

Cinzia Rinaldi

Event Manager

c.rinaldi@symposiacongressi.com

Claudia Sandri

Event Manager

c.sandri@symposiacongressi.com